Stan Group specialises in five main divisions: property, hospitality, communication services, financial services and The STILE Innovation.
 
The two rippling shapes in our logo express our belief that pursuing sustainability connects us to our core values and creates an effect that billows outward, promoting community empowerment and social development. The blue rippled square in particular symbolises our passion for self-cultivation, in which people strive to improve themselves, which makes the world a better place while creating a positive force that pushes forward, reaching new areas like business development and social re-engineering.
 
#TheRippleEffect
 
From the inside out:
developing our people and culture with Confucian leadership.

 
What do we believe?
The path to success begins with self-cultivation – the process of educating oneself.

 
How do we behave?
We look after the people around us, which benefits everyone.  

 
Benefitting local communities through our CSV strategy
 
Our beliefs and behaviour influence the way Stan Group’s businesses grow within the context of social inclusion, instilling a value creation process that touches our people, our culture and our strategies. Regardless of the scope of our individual companies, each one shares our zeal for creating shared value within the communities in which we operate, across all aspects of what we do.
 
Underpinning this is our trust in Confucian leadership, which values the cultivation of character. A chief concern of those holding positions of authority, cultivating character requires gaining wisdom to progress and enrich one’s leadership potential. Succeeding in this area requires a leader to demand much of him or herself and consistently seek self-improvement to ensure harmony, respect, cooperation and trust thrive within a group.
 
We promote self-cultivation and believe it is fundamental to our success, shaping our unique brand DNA and corporate culture while providing a competitive advantage.
 
Our long-term approach to business is defined by how we engage stakeholders and centres on creating shared value (“CSV”). This influences our overall corporate strategy and also plays a role in our talent, business and social strategies.
 
Discover the next chapter in 2018
 
In the future, we will continue furthering our reputation as a forward-looking organisation by being:
  • An active investor that seeks out new opportunities and is involved with current ventures
  • An active asset manager that guides and governs our businesses
  • An active asset operator that plays an important role in our investments and divisions

 
STAY TUNED

陞域集团在以下五个业务范畴,秉持专业的经营理念:房地产投资、酒店服务、通讯服务、金融服务和社创共益发展(The STILE)。
 
集团标志中的两个涟漪,展现了升域集团的经营理念:追求可持续发展,连系我们的核心价值,产生一种由内向外延伸的效果,鼓励社区赋权,推动社会发展。当中蓝色的涟漪象征着我们对自我修养的热诚,敢于改变,突破自我,从而使世界变得更加美好;同时凝聚了一股动力推动我们积极向前,在业务发展和改善社会等新领域迈向更高的里程碑。
 
#涟漪效应
 
从内到外:
用儒家思想作领导,培训企业人才和滋养企业文化。

 
我们相信什么?
成功之路始于自我修养——启迪自我的过程。  

 
我们如何实践?
我们关顾周遭的人,同时增益每个人。

 
通过创造共享价值策略,造福本地社区
 
在推动社创共益的环境下,我们的信念和经营方法推动着升域集团的业务成长。在创造价值的过程中,商社共融这个信念深植于我们的员工、我们的文化,甚至体现在我们的经营策略之中。集团及旗下业务皆秉持实践共享价值的经营方针,克尽己任,推动社会创新发展,并定下具有肩负社会企业责任的目标及愿景。
 
我们以儒学为主导思想,重视格物修身。集团的管理者积极通过自我发展,以提高团队凝聚力,着力建构一个和谐、互相尊重、共容合作和彼此信任的环境。同时,我们鼓励自我修养,深信这是集团得以成长的基石,并能塑造我们独特的品牌DNA和企业文化,同时提升竞争优势。与各持份者通力合作、以创造共享价值(“CSV”)策略为核心,演绎了集团长远的业务方针。这影响了企业整体的经营策略,也在我们的人才、业务和社会项目策略之中担当了重要的角色。
 
在2018年打开华丽的新一章
 
未来,我们将不遗余力,坚守以下岗位,竭力发展为极具前瞻性的企业。
  • 担当积极的投资者,物色崭新的商业机遇,并竭力完成当前的业务
  • 履行资产管理者的职责,领导并掌管旗下的业务
  • 肩任资产营运者,在投资和业务中担任重要的角色

 
敬请期待