The world is changing, so is our society. To innovate is the only way to seize the moment, lead an enterprise, the market and society to scale new heights, and create a better tomorrow. This is why innovation has become the linchpin for the world’s advancement and also the core value of Stan Group.
 
The Group has the innovative outlook to inspire creative ideas both internally and externally, striving to break through the status quo and create new business opportunities. We pursue sustainable development with an innovative business model to address social needs. Our efforts will enable us to drive the Group forward alongside society, creating shared value for all.
 
The Wave as an entrepreneurial platform
 
While young people are bottomless well of creative ideas, they often stumble when starting their own business. Stan Group saw the problems faced by start-ups as a multi-win business opportunity and established The Wave in 2016. It is not only a shared space of office and events, but also a comprehensive ecological environment conducive to start-ups. We understand a good start for them is not just funding but also a business network for inspiration and expansion.  That is why we have deployed an innovative business model for the Wave as an integrated platform. Through the multi-functional space and various kinds of activities of The Wave, we hope to broaden the horizons of entrepreneurs, connect investors with potential start-ups, and foster the prosperity and development of start-ups in Hong Kong.
 
The Wave not only helps young people translate ideas into reality, but also expand the business ecological circle of Stan Group. The platform facilitates more cooperation opportunities between the Group and different start-ups, marking an important milestone for our innovative development.
 
Innovation Hub as an innovative driver within the Group
 
The success of the Wave inspired us to establish Innovation Hub in the corporate headquarter in 2017, providing new momentum for innovative culture and design thinking within the Group. Innovation Hub organises regular staff events to stimulate their creativity, including the all-staff Town Hall Session and quarterly THINKHub which connects the management teams. Everyone takes these opportunities to exchange innovative and farsighted ideas which highly contributing to the Group’s future development.
 
INFINITUDE as a cradle of infinite possibilities
 
On the back of Innovation Hub, Stan Group founded INFINITUDE in 2019, a combination of entrepreneurial attitude and a corporate innovation platform, to drive change in society and stimulate creativity both in and out, shaping a better future for all.
 
INFINITUDE is the attitude to drive change and ambition of exploring infinite possibilities. Shaping the future with our own hands, we encourage dreams, even if it is seemingly impossible; we embrace challenges, even if it is difficult; we disrupt and defy the status quo, even if it is intimidating. INFINITUDE is also a platform of turning dreams into reality. We understand that it takes resources to accomplish any goal, let alone the ones that could address social needs and, progressively, change the world. At Stan Group, we constantly discover great ideas and match them with resources within the Group and its vast business ecosystem, enabling growth and advancement.
 
To drive the progress of corporate innovation, INFINITUDE powered the Innovation Boot Camp, IDEA Fair and design thinking workshops, to equip staff members at Stan Group with the technique to generate ideas and provide a platform for idea contribution.  A system is also in place to support employees to implement their ideas. On the one hand, it strengthens the innovative power of intra-entrepreneurs, and on the other hand, promotes the diversified development of the Group.
 
The STILE Initiative as a surveyor for the future
 
Since the establishment of The Wave, Stan Group has been in close partnership with start-ups. Its insight into their relentless pursuit of innovation and flexible operating strategies has inspired the Group to launch The STILE Initiative. The programme, powered by INFINITUDE and co-organised by The Wave, aspires to foster creativity and corporation.
 
With the goal of ‘Seeding your venture, growing your future’, The STILE Initiative has attracted hundreds of start-ups from 30 territories worldwide. Their specialisations include property tech, living tech and fintech. Successful start-ups will even gain business matching opportunities with the business units and affiliates of Stan Group. Their leading-edge technologies and ideas will be able to drive innovative business development for the Group, achieving a multi-win situation and jointly developing the business ecosystem.
 
Stan Group aspires to the relentless pursuit of corporate development. If we were to live in a world created by others, why not create one ourselves? Entrepreneurship and creative thinking are the keys to shape the commercial world in the future. That is why we have made ‘Transformation for Tomorrow’ our development blueprint, igniting creativity both in and out of the Group. We hope to expand our ripple effect outward to make a positive impact to society by cultivating entrepreneurs in various sectors, provide innovative solutions to address issues, and create a better future for the Group, for the market and for all.

社会在变,世界在变,唯有创新才能够把握时势,带领企业、市场和社会迈向新境界,创造明天。因此,创新是整个世界进步的核心,也是陞域集团秉持的核心价值。
 
集团一直凭着创新价值观,不断在集团内外推动及激发崭新意念,突破固有思维,创造新商机。我们以创新营商方式,在业务可持续发展的同时,不忘回应社会需要,推动企业与社会一同进步,创造共享价值。
 
创立The Wave创业创新平台
 
年轻人拥有无限创意,但在创业时往往遇上不少困难。陞域集团看准机遇,将初创公司面临的问题视为多方共赢的商机,于2016年创立了The Wave创业创新平台。 The Wave不但是共享工作及活动空间,更提供完整的创业生态环境。我们明白,初创企业要站稳阵脚,除了财政支援,更需要人脉网络带给初创企业家无限想法,以至拓展业务的良机。故此,我们以全新的商业模式,把The Wave定位为全方位业务平台,既有共享工作及活动空间供初创企业家发展事业,我们亦定期举期不同主题的初创活动,期望开拓初创企业家的视野,撮合投资者和初创企业,推动香港初创的健康发展。
 
The Wave不单协助青年将意念化为现实,亦将集团的商业生态圈扩大,开启了我们与不同初创企业的合作契机,成为集团创新发展的重要里程碑。
 
Innovation Hub推动企业内部创新
 
The Wave的成功,启发了我们于2017年在集团总部设立Innovation Hub创意空间,为集团内部的创新文化发展和设计思维,注入新动力。 Innovation Hub定期举行不同员工活动,让同事发挥创意,当中包括每季举行的员工大会「SG文化之旅」及连系管理人员的THINKHub 智库平台会议。集团上下都会把握聚首一堂的机会,直接交流创新发展的意见,为集团未来发展出谋献策。
 
INFINITUDE迸发无限可能
 
2019年,陞域集团在Innovation Hub的基础上,进一步创立INFINITUDE,期望糅合创业家态度与企业创新平台,对内对外迸发创意,带动社会转化,建构更美好的明天。
 
INFINITUDE代表一份探索无限可能的态度与野心。我们鼓励员工以至社会不同群体追随看似不可能的梦想,拥抱看似艰巨的挑战,即使面对重重阻力,仍然敢于颠覆现状。 INFINITUDE亦是一个成就梦想的平台。我们明白,所有构思需要配合适切的资源才能化为现实,若要解决社会问题和改变世界,更需要多方协力。升域集团乐于发掘创新的商业理念,并于商业生态圈内进行资源配对,让构思能茁壮成长。
 
为促进企业创新步伐,INFINITUDE 不时为陞域集团员工举办如Innovation Boot Camp、「陞域x创意.酷」IDEA Fair及设计思维工作坊等活动,鼓励他们为集团策划创新构思。集团亦设立机制,支持同事实践其构想,一方面加强内部创业家的创新动力,另一方面亦可促进集团的多元发展。
 
The STILE Initiative 开拓未来
 
集团自成立The Wave以来,与初创企业合作频繁,从中洞悉初创企业对创新的一往无还,与及灵活变通的营运策略,对企业变革有极大启发。有见及此,集团特别创办由INFINITUDE策动、The Wave 协办的初创投资加速器「升域创越计划」(The STILE Initiative) ,促进创意及协作。
 
计划以「种建机遇、开拓未来」为目标,吸引全球来自30个地区数百家初创企业报名参加,业务范畴涵盖房产科技、生活科技、金融科技。入选的初创企业会接受一系列针对初创业务发展、营销策略以及金融管理等范畴的培训,为初创未来发展打稳基础。而入选的初创企业更有机会取得陞域集团旗下业务及关联公司进行业务配对的机会,为集团带来崭新科技与意念以推动业务的创新发展,成就双赢,共同推动商业生态圈的蓬勃发展。
 
陞域集团深信,企业发展的步伐永不能停止,而与其走在别人创造的世界,倒不如自己创造世界。企业家精神和创新构思,正是塑造未来商业世界的必要元素。因此,我们以「变革创未来」为目标,坚持不懈在集团内外激发创意,在不同领域积极培养企业家,期望发挥涟漪效应,由集团出发推动创新发展,从而影响社会,以创新方式解决各种难题,为集团、为市场、为社会推动突破,成就非凡未来。