Stan Group Introduces Latest Property Project: THE WAVE

New development set to revitalise Kowloon East

January 31, 2016

>pdf version

(10 January 2016, Hong Kong) Stan Group (Holdings) Limited (“Stan Group”) is pleased to introduce THE WAVE at Kwun Tong, a large-scale, mixed-use development located at 4 Hing Yip Street. It is scheduled to open in mid-2016.

THE WAVE will be situated in the centre of Kwun Tong in Kowloon East, a decentralised business district with many new office developments. It will have a gross floor area of approximately 100,000 square feet and feature a retail mall, restaurants and service-based co-working spaces.

Additionally, THE WAVE will enjoy excellent transport connections thanks to its proximity to the Kwun Tong MTR station. The project is poised to become a landmark development in the area, bringing fresh excitement to the local retail, dining and entertainment scene.
 
Stan Tang, Chairman of Stan Group and CEO of THE WAVE, said, "We are very proud to introduce the official name for our first project in Kwun Tong. It is being built in an incredibly vibrant part of Kowloon East. We intend to make it a spectacular addition to the area, and I am confident that THE WAVE will become a popular integrated business and lifestyle destination."

陞域集团最新综合商业项目正式命名为THE WAVE

新项目将为东九龙注入新动力

2016年01月31日

>pdf 版本

2016年1月10日,香港– 陞域(控股)有限公司(“陞域集团”) 今日欣然宣布,旗下物业投资及发展部将观塘兴业街4号物业,重新塑造为综合商业项目,并命名为「THE WAVE」,预计于今年二月份正式开幕。
 
东九龙商业核心区 ─ 观塘,近年发展迅速,拥有大量新式甲级写字楼。 THE WAVE位于观塘核心地段,总建筑面积约100,000平方呎,物业透过活化成为囊括零售、餐饮及以提供服务为基础的共用工作空间的综合商业物业项目。
 
项目坐拥交通便利的优势,毗邻观塘港铁站。该综合式商业项目,将为区内零售、餐饮及消闲娱乐业务注入新动力,并势将成为观塘崭新地标。

陞域集团主席暨THE WAVE行政总裁邓耀升表示:「我们非常荣幸能于观塘区推出集团物业投资及发展部首个大型综合商业项目,并正式命名。项目位于东九龙最活跃的核心地段,相信THE WAVE不仅将成为区内新地标,更成为香港商业及生活文化的目的地。」