Our Business

Stan Group is a leading conglomerate that has expanded from a property investment business into a diversified corporate. In addition to managing a HK$75 billion property portfolio in partnership with the Tang Shing-bor family, we operate more than 40 respected brands across six business pillars: property, hospitality, communication services, financial services and two pillars driven by The STILE, innovative businesses with social purposes, namely senior care services and entrepreneurial platform.

PROPERTY

Stan Group’s property portfolio, managed in partnership with the Tang Shing-bor family, has reached HK$75 billion in value, including HK$70 billion of self-owned asset and HK$5 billion of asset managed for external partners. This unique portfolio is composed of a wide range of property types which include retail spaces, hotels & clubhouse, industrial buildings, offices, residential properties, and co-working spaces. In addition to leasing our properties to generate rental income, the Group also focuses on property redevelopment, enhancement through addition & alteration as well as revitalisation in order to unleash the full value of our portfolio.

HOSPITALITY

Comprised of Tang's Living Group, Tang's Catering Group, East Ocean Gourmet Group and Club East, Stan Group's hospitality pillar offers a wide range of solutions and services including hotels, catering, clubhouse, banquet planning, as well as co-living space. Our hospitality business has been developing rapidly, with five distinctive hotel brands, around 3,300 hotel rooms and nearly 20 F&B outlets currently in operation.

Merely 4 years since the establishment, Tang's Living Group has already become one of the top three hotel groups in Hong Kong, in terms of number of rooms in operation.

COMMUNICATION SERVICES

The Group partners with ETS Group Limited (Hong Kong stock code: 8031), one of the largest contact centre service providers in Hong Kong, in developing comprehensive communication support services for Hong Kong corporations in diverse industries including, but not limited to, the telecommunications, banking and financial services, insurance and the public sector.

FINANCIAL SERVICES

Stan Group partners with Gear Financial Group to provide services including securities investment, asset management and multi-family office. H.K. Sources Finance, member of Stan Group, offers financial solutions that help clients secure funding via mortgages and SME loans while Stan Group Ventures, the Group’s venture capital arm, invests in promising start-ups and private equity transactions.

The STILE - SENIOR CARE SERVICES

By promoting the concept of “innovative businesses with social purpose”, The STILE starts from discerning the needs of society, and aims to generate profit while simultaneously responding to social needs.

Rooted in the rapidly ageing city, Stan Group realises the market fails to satisfy the growing demand for quality senior care services. Capturing the expanding silver market, the Group aspires to revolutionise the industry with novel business models and unparalleled services.

The Group partners with Pine Care Group (Hong Kong stock code: 1989), the market leader with extensive experience in operating elderly homes, in providing professional and quality senior care services, as well as to shape the future of the industry.

Together, Tang’s Living Group, a member of Stan Group, and Pine Care Group operate Patina Wellness, Hong Kong’s first integrated senior elderly wellness hub residence run by the private sector. Integrating professionally managed serviced apartment, residential care home, clubhouse, health centre and restaurant, Patina Wellness is an all-rounded solution for seniors to age in place and lead an active and social life.

The STILE - ENTREPRENEURIAL PLATFORM

Initiated by Stan Group, The STILE is designed to drive innovative business blueprints across Social, Technology, Innovation, Leadership and Entrepreneurship to generate profit while simultaneously responding to social needs.

Looking through a shared value lens, Stan Group saw the problems faced by startups as a multi-win business opportunity. Established with the purpose of promoting entrepreneurship and supporting the development of startups, The Wave provides an integrated business platform incorporating event spaces, co-working space, serviced offices, and creates a community for young entrepreneurs to network, collaborate, innovate and grow. It is also the first ever for-profit corporation in Hong Kong certificated as B Corporation.

集团业务

陞域集团从房地产投资不断扩展,成为一家拥有多元化业务的领先综合企业集团。集团除伙拍邓成波家族共同管理总值港币 730 亿元的房地产组合外,业务更涵盖六大范畴,包括房地产投资及管理、酒店及餐饮服务、通讯服务、金融服务,以及社会创新业务 The STILE 所推动的安老服务及创业创新平台,旗下营运超过40个品牌。

房地产投资及管理

陞域集团伙拍邓成波家族共同管理总值港币730亿元的房地产组合,包括总值港币700亿元的集团资产及港币30亿元的伙伴资产。物业用途包括零售商铺、酒店及会所、工业大厦、办公室、住宅和共享工作空间。除透过出租物业以带来租金收入外,集团亦致力藉重建、增值改装及活化为物业开创最大价值。

 
 

酒店及餐饮服务

陞域集团的酒店及餐饮服务业务由旗下Tang’s Living Group所管理,为顾客提供酒店及本地住宿、共居空间、餐饮、会所,以至婚礼统筹等不同方案及服务。

Tang’s Living Group成立六年,已跃升成为以营运房间数目计算,香港三大酒店集团之一,现时管理共五个不同定位的酒店品牌,合共约3,300酒店房间,餐饮食肆约10间。

通讯服务

陞域集团伙拍香港最大客户联络服务供应商之一的易通讯集团(香港股份代号:8031),为不同企业提供一应俱全的联络支持服务,主要客户包括但不限于电讯业、银行及金融服务业、保险业企业以及公共部门客户。

金融服务

陞域集团伙拍基业金融为客户提供证券投资、资产管理及家族办公室等金融服务。集团亦正计划发展金融科技业务,以专业知识和创新思维,开创未来新机遇。集团旗下港银财务透过按揭贷款及中小企业融资等方案助客户获取所需资金;而集团的创业投资机构 Stan Group Ventures则主力投资于具有前景的初创企业及私募股权交易。

The STILE - 安老服务

The STILE 从洞悉社会需要出发,透过推广「社会创新业务」的概念, 在创造利润的同时响应社会所需。

陞域集团深明现时的安老行业无法应付因应人口老化而持续增长的需求,加上银发市场对于安老服务的要求日渐提升,集团致力发展安老服务,为行业开拓崭新商业营运模式,提升服务水平。

集团伙拍经验丰富的松龄护老集团(香港股份代号:1989),提供专业且高质素的安老院舍服务,携手建构明日的安老行业。

陞域集团旗下 Tang's Living Group与松龄护老集团合作营运香港首个私营综合养生社区项目 - 蔚盈轩,为长者提供全方位生活支援。蔚盈轩结合服务式住宅、护老院舍、会所、健康中心及餐厅,致力以优质全面的服务实践“居家安老”的理念,让长者享受乐龄生活。

The STILE - 创业创新平台

陞域集团开创的社会创新业务 The STILE旨在于社会 (Social)、科技 (Technology)、创意 (Innovation)、领导才能 (Leadership)及企业家精神 (Entrepreneurship)等方面制订创新的业务蓝图,在创造利润的同时回应社会所需。

陞域集团看准时机,发挥创造共享价值的精神,将初创公司面临的问题视为多方共赢的商机。为推动创业家精神,支持初创发展,集团成立The Wave崭新综合平台,提供活动场地、共享工作空间及服务式办公室,并协助年青创业家建立人脉网络,促进交流、合作、创新经营和业务拓展。The Wave亦是香港首个取得“共益企业认证”的牟利机构。