Jiayuan International and Stan Group Forms Strategic Partnership Jointly Launching First Office Project Named “One Vista”

September 17, 2018

>> pdf version

Hong Kong, 17 September 2018 – Jiayuan International Group Limited (“Jiayuan International”, SEHK stock code: 2768), a leading property developer in the PRC, has entered into a strategic partnership with Stan Group (Holdings) Limited ("Stan Group"), a diversified innovative business group and investment management conglomerate rooted in Hong Kong, for the launch of a boutique office project at No.1-3 San Hop Lane, Tuen Mun. The project is officially named "One Vista".
 
The project encompasses two buildings, namely "One Vista Supreme" and "One Vista Summit", of which "One Vista Summit" is expected to be released for pre-sale in the fourth quarter of the year and scheduled for full completion in September 2019.
 
"One Vista" is located at a prime location in New Territories West where prosperity thrives and opportunities abound. Sitting in a neighbourhood where tree lines meeting riverbank and sweeping views lending inspiration to the name of "One Vista", the logo "V" of the project embodies this vision and manifests victory in business endeavours.
 
Cheuk Hiu Nam, Chief Executive Officer and Executive Director at Jiayuan international Group Limited, said, "Jiayuan has every confidence in the launch of One Vista – the first strategic project working in partnership with Stan Group. We are optimistic towards the upcoming development of Tuen Mun as it enjoys unique geographical advantage on the back of its deepened integration with the Pearl River Delta. With its unparalleled location at the junction of Hong Kong, Zhuhai and Macau, One Vista possesses a distinct geographical edge nestled in the heart of Tuen Mun. The project is set to become a focal zone for businesses, benefited from a well-developed road and railway network that provides superb connectivity to different parts of Hong Kong and its neigbourhoods. Coupled with the versatile layouts that One Vista can offer, which can be tailored to suit a wide variety of business undertakings, we believe that it will win much favour with investors and users. Leveraging the success of One Vista, we look forward to establishing an even closer relationship with Stan Group and seeking out for more opportunities for business expansion."
 
Stan Tang, Chairman of Stan Group, said, "Stan Group is dedicated to spearheading multi-faceted business development by forming strategic joint venture collaborations these recent years, with the aim of managing and expanding our asset management business. The partnership with Jiayuan International works well with our mission, allowing us to skillfully utilize our expertise and experience in the Hong Kong property market and creating greater values for our shareholders. With the most sought-after address in Tuen Mun, both Jiayuan International and Stan Group are positive about the market demand for quality commercial spaces in the district. We have plans to reserve "One Vista Supreme" for rental investment at this stage, and believe this can bring a wave of brands and open up for more new business opportunities."
 
"One Vista Supreme" will consist of 10 floors (4/F is omitted) with a total gross floor area of approximately 80,000 square feet. Of which, four floors will be allocated for shops and restaurants, five floors for offices and one floor for car park. "One Vista Summit" will have 30 floors (4/F, 13/F, 14/F and 24/F are omitted). It will provide around 320 office units offering a floor area ranging from approximately 483 to 3,075 square feet each.

佳源國際與陞域策略性合作首個寫字樓項目
命名為「滙賢一號One Vista」

2018年09月17日

>pdf 版本

香港,2018年9月17日 – 中國領先房地產開發商佳源國際控股有限公司(「佳源國際」,香港聯交所股份代號:2768)與紮根香港的多元化創新企業及投資管理集團陞域(控股)有限公司(「陞域集團」),進行策略性合作,攜手推出位於屯門新合里1-3號的精品寫字樓項目,並正式命名為「滙賢一號」(One Vista)。
 
項目由兩棟大樓組成,分別名為「滙賢一號‧雋朗」(One Vista Supreme)及「滙賢一號‧雋峰」(One Vista Summit),其中「滙賢一號‧雋峰」預計將於今年第4季開售,並將於2019年9月落成。
 
「滙賢一號」位處新界西尊貴地段,滙聚群賢,周邊翠綠園林及河岸美景,與英文名稱「One Vista」互相輝映。其V形標誌靈感取自Vista,亦有Victory之意,象徵商場馳騁,勝算在握。
 
佳源國際行政總裁兼執行董事卓曉楠表示:「我們對與陞域策略性合作的首個項目『滙賢一號』充滿信心。屯門盡享得天獨厚的地理優勢,與大珠三角的關係愈趨緊密,集團看好該區未來的發展。『滙賢一號』坐擁屯門位處港珠澳中心點的優越位置,同時與香港本地鐵路系統及道路網絡連接,勢必成為新一代CBD,加上項目靈活多變的間格及使用空間可設合不同需求,相信定必深受投資者及用家歡迎。我們與陞域的合作將以此項目作為基礎,推動業務進一步發展,開拓更多商機。」
 
陞域集團主席鄧耀昇表示:「集團近年銳意開拓多方面策略性合資協議模式及發展,以管理及擴展旗下資產管理業務。與佳源國際控股的合作,將可結合我們在香港房地產市場的眼光及經驗,為股東創造更可觀回報。『滙賢一號』位處區內最核心地段。我們與佳源均看好未來區內對優質商業空間需求,『滙賢一號‧雋朗』將計劃保留作出租,相信能吸引多個大型品牌進駐,創造更多新商機。」
 
「滙賢一號‧雋朗」樓高10層(不設4樓),總建築面積約80,000平方呎,其中4層為商舖及食肆,5層為寫字樓及1層停車場。「滙賢一號‧雋峰」樓高30層(不設4、13、14及24樓),共提供約320個寫字樓單位,單位建築面積約483至3,075平方呎。