Dasin Real Estate and Stan Group Sign Memorandum of Understanding to Establish a Strong Alliance in Building a High-quality Elderly Care Industry in the Greater Bay Area

May 14, 2020
 

Photo 1
(from right to left, front row) Mr. Stan Tang, Chairman of Stan Group,
Mr. Gilbert Wong, Executive Director of GEAR Financial;
(from left to right, back row) Mr. Andy Yau, General Manager - Project, Dasin Real Estate,
Ms. Virginia Lam, Director of Group Capital Markets of Stan Group,
Mr. Eric Cheng, Managing Director of Tang's Living Group,
Mr. Johnson Chau, Senior Consultant of Capital Department, Dasin Real Estate.

>> pdf version

Hong Kong, May 14, 2020 — The signing ceremony of the Memorandum of Understanding (MoU) between Dasin Real Estate and Stan Group on the “Dasin⠐ Sunshine City” project was completed successfully by holding simultaneously in mainland China and Hong Kong – at the Zhongshan Headquarters of Dasin Holdings and the Hong Kong office of Stan Group. Mr. Zhang Kai Cheng¸ Chairman of the Board of Dasin Holdings, Mr. Ken Lin, General Manager of The Strategic Investment Center of Dasin Holdings, Stan Tang, Chairman of Stan Group, and Gilbert Wong, Executive Director of GEAR Financial, as well as the management representatives of both parties have attended the signing ceremony.
 
Due to the coronavirus outbreak, the signing ceremony of the MoU of the “Dasin⠐ Sunshine City” project was conducted through live streaming, and under the witness of the representatives of both parties. The MoU signifies the strategic cooperation of Dasin Real Estate and Stan Group, which harnessed the resources of both parties, on the operation of the senior care property and the ancillary facilities of "medicine, food, housing, transportation" in the Greater Bay Area, establishing the “Dasin⠐ Sunshine City” project as a high-quality and outstanding retirement community.
 

Photo 2
Dasin Real Estate and Stan Group sign the Memorandum of Understanding successfully.
 
Mr. Ken Lin, General Manager of The Strategic Investment Center of Dasin Holdings depicted, “This partnership establishes a strong alliance and brings about a mutually beneficial cooperation. On one hand, we may expand into the Hong Kong market as the partnership helps Hong Kong customers to be more familiar with the “Dasin⠐ Sunshine City” project. On the other hand, the “Dasin⠐ Sunshine City” project may incorporate the advanced service concept and the operation management of Hong Kong’s high-end senior care organisation, which raise the influence and popularity of the project. Therefore, with this cooperation, we hope to complement each other through sharing of resources, accomplishing mutual development!”
 
Mr. Stan Tang, Chairman of Stan Group said, "Creating shared value is the corporate mission of Stan Group. We aspire to pursue business success while responding to the need of society. Stan Group is aware of the rapidly ageing population in Hong Kong and mainland, and we have been actively developing high-end senior care business to provide quality senior care services to the community. I believe by combining the strength of Dasin Real Estate with the rich management experience of Stan Group in hotels, F&B, and clubhouse over the years, topped with the professional senior service team of the Pine Care Group (HKEX: 1989), we will create a synergy that injects excellent and professional service standard into the “Dasin⠐ Sunshine City” project and thus elevates value of the project to the next level. The partnership not only marks a significant milestone of Stan Group as we expand our senior care services business to the Greater Bay Area, it will also enhance the service standard of the senior care industry in the Greater Bay Area."
 
Upon signing of this MoU, both parties expressed the will to work side-by-side and develop a closer partnership for the "ageing-in-place" market in the Greater Bay Area, making full use of and integrating the advantages of their respective enterprises' core strength for in-depth and comprehensive cooperation. Providing Hong Kong's senior citizens with high-quality senior care services in the Greater Bay Area will be a mean to resolve the pressure brought by the ageing population and the shortage of land. The project will create a win-win situation where an outstanding community is constructed for the senior citizens.
 

Photo 3
Mr. Zhang Kai Cheng¸ Chairman of the Board of Dasin Holdings (second from left),
Mr. Ken Lin, General Manager of The Strategic Investment Center of Dasin Holdings (first from left).
The attending guests toast to celebrate the successful signing ceremony of the MoU between
Dasin Real Estate and Stan Group under the coronavirus outbreak.
 
For more information about the “Dasin⠐ Sunshine City” project, please visit https://www.dasinliving.com.

大信置業夥拍陞域集團
簽署合作備忘錄協議
強強聯手 㩦手共創大灣區優質養老產業

2020年05月14日
 

圖片一
陞域集團主席鄧耀昇先生(前右一)、基業金融執行董事黃健俊先生(前右二)
大信置業香港策劃部總經理尤子康先生(後左一)、陞域集團資本總監林麗堅小姐(後左二)、
Tang's Living Group行政總裁鄭維政先生(後右二)、大信置業資金部資深顧問周忠信先生(後右一)

>> pdf version

香港,2020 年 5 月 14日 — 大信置業與陞域集團就中山「大信.活力城」項目簽署合作備忘錄,簽署儀式分別於中港兩地 — 大信控股中山總部及香港陞域集團辦公室同步舉行並順利完成。 大信控股董事局主席張開成先生、大信控股戰略投資中心總經理林樹堅先生、陞域集團主席鄧耀昇先生、基業金融執行董事黃健俊先生,及雙方管理層代表均有出席。
 
受疫情影響,是次儀式改為以網絡視頻直播形式進行,在雙方代表見證下簽訂「大信.活力城」項目合作備忘錄,預示著大信置業與陞域集團將發揮雙方資源優勢,共同就大灣區養老地產運營及「醫、食、住、行」商業配套展開戰略性合作,從而將「大信.活力城」打造成為優質卓越的高端養老社區。
 

圖片二
大信置業與陞域集團成功簽署合作備忘錄協議
 
大信控股集團戰略投資中心總經理林樹堅先生表示:「此次合作是強強聯手,互利共贏的聯合,將有利於大信活力城項目為香港客戶所熟知,進而開拓香港市場,也有利於大信.活力城項目引入香港高端安老機構先進服務理念和優質管理運營,提高項目的影響力和知名度。因此,希望這次合作能優勢互補、資源共享、共謀發展!」
 
陞域集團主席鄧耀昇先生表示:「陞域集團一直以創造共享價值為己任,期望發展業務同時回應社會所需。集團關注香港以至內地人口老化問題,因此早年已積極開拓中高端康養業務,為社會提供高質素的養生安老服務。憑藉大信置業的實力,加上陞域集團多年來在酒店、餐飲及會所的豐富管理經驗,再配合已成為本人旗下另一生力軍之松齡護老集團(HKEX:1989) 的專業安老服務團隊,所產生的協同效應定能為大信.活力城項目注入卓越而專業的服務標準,令項目整體價值邁向更高層次。而此次雙方合作,不但是陞域集團將康養業務拓展至大灣區的里程碑,更將可提升大灣區整體養老產業的服務水平。」
 
通過此次戰略合作協議簽署,雙方均表示今後兩家企業將攜手並肩,強強聯手為大灣區居家安老市場發展一系列更緊密的合作關係,充分發揮和整合各自企業核心資源優勢進行深入全面合作。為未來香港銀髮一族提供更優質的社區安老服務,以舒緩香港未來人口老化及土地不足的問題。共創雙贏的全新局面,從而打造優質卓越的高端養老社區。
 

圖片三
大信控股董事局主席張開成先生(左二)、戰略投資中心總經理林樹堅先生(左一)
為慶祝大信控股與陞域集團的合作備忘錄簽署儀式在疫情下亦能夠順利進行,
各出席嘉賓共同高舉酒杯慶祝,表示最熱烈的祝賀。
 
想了解更多有關「大信⠐活力城」項目資訊,請查閱以下網址:https://www.dasinliving.com.