About Us
Stan Group is a leading conglomerate rooted in property with a wide array of diverse businesses. Committed to sustainable business development and social investment, the Group manages a HK$75 billion real estate portfolio in strategic partnership with the Tang Shing-bor family and operates more than 40 respected brands across six business pillars: property, hospitality, communication services, financial services and two pillars driven by The STILE, innovative businesses with social purposes, namely senior care services and entrepreneurial platform.
 
Unsplashed background img 2
 
Strategic Business Development
Stan Group’s unique business strategy showcases the difference we created via a well-managed integration of real estate asset, corporate finance, technology and operation, for our businesses, partners, customers and stakeholders. Our strategy is made up of five components: first-rate asset management, exceptional financial management, outstanding operation management, corporate innovation and technology, and creating shared value.
KEY CORPORATE FIGURES:
 
STAFF
NUMBER
2,000+
BUSSINESS
PILLARS
6
BRANDS
UNDER OPERATION
40+
Confucianism in business
Stan Group’s corporate philosophy is deeply inspired by the ideology of “Confucianism in business”. First, we believe in the Confucian principle of putting people first. With creating shared value as our ultimate goal, the benefits to the people, and our community, also comes first whenever we engage in profit-making activities. Secondly, we abide by the essential Confucian spirit of harmony. To achieve this, we believe that good internal communication, and frequent interactions and collaborations with stakeholders are critical. Culture is the third major Confucian component of our corporate philosophy. By shaping a corporate culture of entrepreneurship and innovation, we have brought our corporate management to the next level.
The mastery and integration of traditional Chinese wisdom and contemporary corporate governance have best defined the unique brand DNA of Stan Group.

關於我們
陞域集團是一家以房地產為本的多元化業務領先綜合企業,夥拍鄧成波家族共同管理總值港幣750億元的房地產組合,並致力於可持續業務發展及社會投資。集團的業務包括房地產投資及管理、酒店及餐飲服務、通訊服務、金融服務,以及社會創新業務The STILE所推動的安老服務及創業創新平台, 旗下營運超過40個品牌。
 
Unsplashed background img 2
 
策略性業務發展
陞域集團獨特的業務策略將地產、金融、科技與營運互相緊扣,推動集團業務向前發展,為業務、夥伴、客戶及持份者帶來持續貢獻。其策略由五項元素組成,包括︰卓越資產管理、優越金融管理、傑出營運管理、企業科技創新以及創造共享價值 。
關鍵企業數字:
 
員工人數
2000+
業務範疇
6
營運品牌
40+
儒商
陞域集團以儒商為其管理哲學的基礎,活用到現代企業的籌劃運作上。儒商提倡以人為本、以義取利,我們從不同群體的需要出發,以「創造共享價值」為目標,致力在賺取利潤的同時,亦為社區發展帶來長遠的裨益。儒商尚中貴和,我們將此體現於商業經營實踐,注重企業內部溝通及人際和諧,注重與不同持份者的互動協作。儒商著重文化建構,我們積極滋養企業文化,鼓勵員工大膽創新,培養員工企業家精神,把經營管理推向新的高度。
陞域集團把中國傳統智慧與西方企業管治融會貫通,取兩者之長,將儒商文化的精髓帶到現代企業,並重新演繹成陞域的企業宗旨,亦成為陞域品牌獨有的基因。