Stan Group (Holdings) Limited (“Stan Group” or “the Group”) is a leading conglomerate that has expanded from a property investment business into a diversified corporate, with over 2,000 staff members . In addition to managing a HK$73 billion property portfolio in partnership with the Tang Shing-bor family, we operate more than 40 respected brands across six business pillars: property, hospitality, communication services, financial services and two pillars driven by The STILE, innovative businesses with social purposes, namely senior care services and entrepreneurial platform.

The Group’s unique business strategy showcases the synergy we created via a well-managed integration of real estate asset, corporate finance and operation, enriched with the infusion of technology. Our strategy is made up of five components, including first-rate asset management, exceptional financial management, outstanding operation management, corporate innovation and technology, and creating shared value. We uncover investment opportunities through actively unearthing unmet social and market needs, and getting tuned in the latest public policies. We engage in innovative corporate development through actively identifying and investing in innovative concepts with high business potential, and fervently matching resources from the Group’s powerful business ecosystem stretching from Hong Kong to the Greater Bay Area.

Creating shared value (CSV) is part of the Group’s unique DNA. It is the ideology that we relentlessly advocate and the strategy that we stand by to establish a sustainable business. We are mindful of our impact to society as we generate profit, and we strive to bring a positive one by addressing social needs with a profitable business model, creating shared value for our stakeholders and for all.

Our core values, dedicated to innovation, collaboration, human focus and entrepreneurship, are the key drivers that steer the Group forward. We put people at the centre of everything we do and are committed to cultivating transformational entrepreneurs among our staff, who innovate to bring changes and take on challenges without hesitation, leading the way to a flourishing tomorrow.

陞域集團(控股)有限公司(「陞域集團」或「集團」)從房地產投資不斷擴展,成為一家擁有多元化業務的領先綜合企業集團,旗下超過 2,000 名員工。集團除夥拍鄧成波家族共同管理總值港幣730億元的房地產組合外,業務更涵蓋六大範疇,包括房地產投資及管理、酒店及餐飲服務、通訊服務、金融服務,以及社會創新業務The STILE所推動的安老服務及創業創新平台,旗下營運超過40個品牌。

集團持續將地產、金融和營運環環緊扣,並結合科技元素,產生協同效應。憑藉卓越資產管理、優越金融管理、傑出營運管理、企業科技創新和創造共享價值,釐定了獨一無二的業務策略。我們致力了解社會和市場需求,配合公共政策發展,掌握投資機遇。我們積極在集團內外發掘嶄新意念,並透過多方協作,充分地與集團橫跨香港及大灣區的強大商業生態圈作資源配對,從而開發創新業務方案。

我們所倡導的「創造共享價值」,是集團獨特的基因之一, 亦是建立可持續業務發展的長期策略,創造利潤同時回應社會所需,為持份者及社會創造正面價值。

我們堅守核心價值,銳意不斷創新,實現無縫協作,重視以人為本,實踐企業家精神,以推動集團不斷向前。員工是集團的中心所在,我們致力培養變革型企業家,以創新推動發展,敢於迎向挑戰,成就豐盛明天。