Sustainability

For Stan Group, sustainability gives us the opportunity to innovate, make progress and improve efficiency within the industries in which we operate. A key principle of ours is “today is for tomorrow”, and this informs how our business will develop in the future.
 

Stan Group has always strived to make a difference to our communities and transform them into vibrant, sustainably developed locations. This is possible because we have harnessed the power of social innovation, which creates shared value for all, and offers solutions that genuinely help improve people’s lives.
 

Sustainability is at the core of our business philosophy and corporate culture. It keeps our people connected with our core values, and helps spread them into the wider community. By operating our CSV strategy across our property, finance, hospitality and communications divisions, we help empower communities and foster social development. We prioritise sustainability in our primary business areas, employment practices and operations by centering on three key aims:

People development to
enhance well-being
Youth development and
support entrepreneurial
development in our
communities
Active aging and encouraging
intergenerational harmony

Our Approach to sustainability:

A Value Creation Journey with Sustainability at Its Core:
From self-cultivation to culture development that fuels business success

The Group Sustainability Development 2020 vision

1 To reinforce our commitment to sustainable development, we developed a new SD 2020 vision to be the leading social innovator in our industry by 2020.
2 To achieve this vision, we have developed the SD 2020 Strategy to identify and manage the full spectrum of our environmental, social and economic impacts and integrate sustainable development into every facet of our business.
3 We strive to create and deliver value to society using the knowledge and expertise that we have and we work together with many stakeholders to make it happen. In return, we create shared value for each other, whether they are our shareholders, employees, customers, suppliers, business partners, governments, regulators and community at large
4 SD2020 Strategy is derived by on our value creation journey. It is underpinned by the concepts of innovation and experimentation as well as communication and engagement.

OUR IMPACT

As at December 31, 2017

Through our business portfolio and collaboration with the community, district and industry partner, Stan Group creates shared value and promotes social cohesion in our city to improve a better living of our society.
 
0
CSV Platform
0+
Stakeholders inspired
0+
Lives touched
0+
Employees
0M+
AUM in partnership with
Tang Shing-bor’s family
0+
Media features per year
in average

Achievements of Stan Group in Sustainability

可持續發展

對於陞域集團而言,可持續發展讓我們能在業務中革故鼎新,與時並進,並提高效率。我們秉持着一個關鍵原則:「今日努力,成就未來」,這鞭策着我們未來的業務將如何發展。
 

陞域集團一直致力為業務所在地區帶來改變,並將其打造為充滿活力、可持續發展的據點。我們利用社會創新的力量,將不可能變為可能,為大眾創造共享價值,並提供真正有助於改善人們生活質素的方案。
 

可持續發展是我們的經營理念和企業文化的主體,是員工與集團核心價值之間的連繫,並讓我們的企業文化更廣泛地傳延到社區。集團通過在房地產、金融、酒店和通訊各個範疇中運用CSV(創造共享價值)策略,協助提升社區能力,促進社會發展。我們將可持續發展放在主要業務領域、招聘人才和營運中的首位,並着眼於三個關鍵目標:

可持續發展

對於陞域集團而言,可持續發展讓我們能在業務中革故鼎新,與時並進,並提高效率。我們秉持着一個關鍵原則:「今日努力,成就未來」,這鞭策着我們未來的業務將如何發展。
 

陞域集團一直致力為業務所在地區帶來改變,並將其打造為充滿活力、可持續發展的據點。我們利用社會創新的力量,將不可能變為可能,為大眾創造共享價值,並提供真正有助於改善人們生活質素的方案。
 

可持續發展是我們的經營理念和企業文化的主體,是員工與集團核心價值之間的連繫,並讓我們的企業文化更廣泛地傳延到社區。集團通過在房地產、金融、酒店和通訊各個範疇中運用CSV(創造共享價值)策略,協助提升社區能力,促進社會發展。我們將可持續發展放在主要業務領域、招聘人才和營運中的首位,並着眼於三個關鍵目標:

重視人才發展
以增進員工身心健康
關注青少年發展和
支持本地創業發展
改善銀齡生活
推動代間發展

我們的可持續發展方針:

打造一個以可持續發展為核心的創造價值旅程。
從自我修養到企業文化,無不推動集團業務的成功。

陞域集團可持續發展的2020願景

1 集團矢志成為業界的領導企業和創新的典範,並確立成為集團可持續發展2020的願景,以實踐我們對企業可持續發展的承諾
2 在集團可持續發展2020的願景的帶動下,集團制定相關策略及投放資源,以監控業務中有關環境、社會和經濟影響的項目,並竭盡所能,在營運的業務中滲透可持續發展的元素
3 集團致力運用專業知識和經驗,為社會帶來實際價值,並將努力與各持份者通力合作,確保取得正面成效。積極與股東、員工、客戶、供應商、合作夥伴、政府部門、監管機構,特別是社會各界,一起創造共同價值
4 集團的可持續發展2020策略的實踐是於集團業務創造價值的過程中,同時體現了創新和實踐的理念,以及良好溝通和積極參與

主要業務效益:

(資料更新截至2017年12月31日)

通過跟業務所在地區、社區和業界伙伴的業務組合和商業協作,陞域集團成功創造共同價值,促進社會凝聚力,務求改善社會生活。
 
0
共享價值平台
0+
利益相關者參與互動啟發
0+
交流活動接觸人次
0+
員工
0M+
資產管理
(夥拍鄧成波家族)
0+
平均年度媒體報導

陞域在可持續發展的成就