Being an entrepreneur isn’t just a career choice. It’s a lifestyle.
Being an entrepreneur isn’t just a career choice. It’s a lifestyle. At Stan Group, we believe in never being afraid to try something new and celebrate dreamers striving to make their mark – with good reason. Our chairman, Mr. Stan Tang, began his journey in 2012 as a passionate entrepreneur. Guided by his experience, he has revitalised the traditional family business model through innovative leadership and hard work, helping to change society’s future while providing exciting opportunities for people like you.
Being an entrepreneur isn’t just a career choice. It’s a lifestyle.
Being an entrepreneur isn’t just a career choice. It’s a lifestyle. At Stan Group, we believe in never being afraid to try something new and celebrate dreamers striving to make their mark – with good reason. Our chairman, Mr. Stan Tang, began his journey in 2012 as a passionate entrepreneur. Guided by his experience, he has revitalised the traditional family business model through innovative leadership and hard work, helping to change society’s future while providing exciting opportunities for people like you.
“We can have the world’s greatest strategy, yet it won’t succeed if the company culture does not sustain that strategy.”

Stan Tang

Chairman of STAN GROUP
THE STAN GROUP PULSE:
Our People, Our Culture, Our Strategy

Stan Group is home to 30 renowned brands across Hong Kong, and we’re still growing. With more than 1,500 people dedicated to Stan Group’s operations, our people and culture are an integral part of our business strategy and long-term success.

Our much-admired corporate culture is firmly grounded in our people, what we believe and how we behave. Passion for taking risks and trying new things is fundamental to the Group and expressed in the entrepreneurial spirit that is deeply encouraged at every level. Throughout our organisation, we believe our work is more than just a job – it is a journey of discovering the true potential we are all born with.

“Culture development is like writing a book. There are lots of chapters; they are linked, but they are distinct. Every day, we’re writing new chapters to bring about changes to our organisation and our culture. We are far from finished.”

Mary Suen

Director of Corporate Culture and Talent Development

成為創業家不只是一個職業的選擇而是一種生活模式
成為創業家不只是一個職業的選擇而是一種生活模式。在陞域集團裡,我們永不停止去作新嘗試並為各種突破感到驕傲。集團主席鄧耀昇先生於2012年開始創業旅程並以其經驗的帶領下,集團通過創新領導成功將傳統的家族模式活化成兼容以建設社會未來為中心的營商摸式,同時更為銳意跳出框框的職場創新者創造充滿機遇的事業階梯。
成為創業家不只是一個職業的選擇而是一種生活模式
成為創業家不只是一個職業的選擇而是一種生活模式。在陞域集團裡,我們永不停止去作新嘗試並為各種突破感到驕傲。集團主席鄧耀昇先生於2012年開始創業旅程並以其經驗的帶領下,集團通過創新領導成功將傳統的家族模式活化成兼容以建設社會未來為中心的營商摸式,同時更為銳意跳出框框的職場創新者創造充滿機遇的事業階梯。
“We can have the world’s greatest strategy, yet it won’t succeed if the company culture does not sustain that strategy.”

鄧耀昇

陞域集團主席
我們的脈搏

陞域集團及旗下業務於香港經營超過30個品牌並持續增長。集團現擁有1500位員工,陞域人才及企業文化發展亦是集團業務策略和達至長遠成功的基礎

集團通過將企業基本價值理念植根於員工內心,融入企業管理。在企業家精神的驅動下,熱愛冒險和嘗試新事物成為的集團人才發展的重要基礎。因此,在陞域集團裡,集團各個團隊成員都深信所做的不單是一份工作,更是發掘自我潛能之旅的驛站。

「企業文化發展就像寫一本書,內裏有很多不同的章節。它們之間環環緊扣,但又不盡相同。每天,我們都會編寫新的章節,務求改變我們的集團和企業文化。距離完成還有很長的一段距離,而我們將會繼續努力。」

孫美妮

陞域集團企業文化及人才發展部主管
Stay connect with us: